O’s Social Security Administration Attacks the Elderly!

Bobbi85710's Mouth in the South

Reprinted by permission, knowing full well the source personally…

The Force

2014-7-09 Wednesday EMOM’S MOUNTAIN NEWS

Welcome home, dear hearts, welcome home! Get in here and sit! I have a HEADS
UP!!!! HEADS UP NOTIFICATION!

I had planned on giving you the ‘good’ news update about my battles with
SOCIAL SECURITY ASSN. I truly believed that it was taken care of… Then,
March 2nd this year I find a huge deposit from SSA in my savings account…
This is the second attack in less than a year. First attack involved NO
money at my end! I have the records to prove all of this! Well, with a lot
of help from the caseworkers in State Congressional Representative Harold
Rogers office. (Bless their hearts… such good people) The screwed up
situation finally got unscrewed…

I received a letter from the local SSA office advising that none of the
above was my fault… I…

View original post 308 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

