What is So Flipping Funny?

Look, I sure as heck don’t like the Liberal Progressives/Progressive Liberals with their retro agenda but when the Conservatives don’t pay attention to detail or smirk it off, I get twice as irked.

tc

I was sent a link to a blog to look at, I read it, and in a soft gesture, attempted to pleasantly note an overt error in the comments. In return I received negative arrows and sarcastic remarks including a reference to George Bush. What the heck? But it’s all good, because now I know how and why Conservatives get a bad reputation!

1 Comment

Filed under Agenda 21, Conservative View, Radical by design

One response to “What is So Flipping Funny?

Leave a Reply

