Merry Christmas To All & Keep Up The Good Fight!

Merry Christmas to All & Keep Up the Good Fight!

Merry Christmas to All & Keep Up the Good Fight!

Just a timely holiday note to those I love…

My wonderful children…

You were not always easy to get along with when you were just little ones and I was not always easy to please. There were reasons on both sides and back then vocalizing was difficult.

Now as you have grown older and wiser, I am proud of each and everyone of you, every day. I have learned that it wasn’t that I raised you right, it’s that we grew right together. Each of you have decided to live your lives in the right way… freely.

I thank-you for your love and affection, and as with this season, I hope you will continue to give the gift that keeps on giving, your time!

And Mommy…
Glad to see you still around and ever watchful.

And Hubby…
It’s been fun 🙂

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Merry Christmas To All & Keep Up The Good Fight!

  1. Nene

    I love you ma!!!!!!!! We all have grown and learned how to love one another in different ways. We are crazy, but stronger than any other family we know!!!!!! ❤ Best mom ever! XXOO

Leave a Reply

